If You Like It Deep


CLICK below to hear each mix:

FARLEY JACKMASTER FUNK

MR. FINGERS “LARRY HEARD” DELUXE HOUSE MIX

FRANK WASHINGTON

These old school mixes are dedicated to my Chi-town family and to all the dope kids I used to caravan with to all the wicked house parties throughout the Midwest. Those were some of the best days of my life and the memories are eternally engraved in my heart! Nothing beats the vibe of an intimate Detroit house party and nothing beats bum rushing a Chicago one. Nothing.

This is to my homies: KC St. John, Casey Koder, James Gala, Mike Biggs, Todd Perrine, Theo Parrish, Tracy Flores, Lil C, Kim Press, Kevin Saunderson, Juan Atkins, Ty, Chico & Paul, Rachel Place, Glenn Underground, Roy Davis Jr, DJ Pierre, Boo Williams, Summer (RIP), Dan (RIP), Minx, Mike Agent X Clark, Keith Worthy, Laura G (RIP), and my angel Sally Kassem (RIP).

